www.sherbornetownfc.comHome

Contact UsTop

Our Next Home Game

Saturday 31st August 3pm

Sherborne Town FC Reserves vs

Balti Sports

Dorset Premier League

Upcoming Ladies Fixtures

Sunday 1st September 2pm

sherborne town vs

Keynsham Town Ladies Development

Womans FA cup

Home

Sunday 8th September 2pm

sherborne town vs

Swindon Supermarine womans

South West Womens football league eastern div

Home

Sunday 15th September 2pm

Swindon Town Womans vs

sherborne town

South West Womens football league eastern div

Away

Sunday 22nd September 2pm

sherborne town vs

Trowbridge Town Ladies

South West Womens football league eastern div

Home

Sunday 29th September 2pm

Forest Green Rovers Ladies vs

sherborne town

South West Womens football league eastern div

Away

Sunday 6th October 2pm

sherborne town vs

Frome Town LFC

South West Womens football league eastern div

Home

Sunday 13th October 2pm

Laverstock & Ford Ladies vs

sherborne town

South West Womens football league eastern div

Away

Sunday 20th October 2pm

sherborne town vs

Pen Mill Ladies

South West Womens football league eastern div

Home

Sunday 3rd November 2pm

Swindon Spitfires FC Womans vs

sherborne town

South West Womens football league eastern div

Away

Sunday 10th November 2pm

sherborne town vs

Swindon Spitfires FC Womans

South West Womens football league eastern div

Home

Sunday 17th November 2pm

Swindon Supermarine womans vs

sherborne town

South West Womens football league eastern div

Away

Sunday 24th November 2pm

sherborne town vs

Swindon Town Womans

South West Womens football league eastern div

Home

Sunday 1st December 2pm

Trowbridge Town Ladies vs

sherborne town

South West Womens football league eastern div

Away

Sunday 8th December 2pm

sherborne town vs

Forest Green Rovers Ladies

South West Womens football league eastern div

Home

Sunday 15th December 2pm

Frome Town LFC vs

sherborne town

South West Womens football league eastern div

Away

Sunday 5th January 2pm

sherborne town vs

Laverstock & Ford Ladies

South West Womens football league eastern div

Home

Sunday 12th January 2pm

Pen Mill Ladies vs

sherborne town

South West Womens football league eastern div

Away

TwitterFacebook